Sat 9 October

Veem dinners

Veem Fouse for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 18 September

Veem dinners

Veem Fouse for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sun 12 September

Reverse

International Theatre Østfold, Fredrikstad (N)
Johannes Bellinkx

Sat 11 September

Reverse

International Theatre Østfold, Fredrikstad (N)
Johannes Bellinkx

Fri 10 September

Reverse

International Theatre Østfold, Fredrikstad (N)
Johannes Bellinkx

Sat 24 July

KHOR II - BUILDING DAY

Sansusi Festival, Akniste (LV)
TAAT

Sun 18 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sun 18 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Sat 17 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Sat 17 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Fri 16 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Fri 16 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Thu 15 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Thu 15 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Wed 14 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Wed 14 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Tue 13 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Tue 13 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Mon 12 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Mon 12 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Sun 11 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sun 11 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Sun 11 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA met Biljana Radinoska

Sat 10 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 10 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA met Biljana Radinoska

Fri 9 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Fri 9 July

It's gonna take a little work

Over het IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Thu 8 July

HALL12_NOORD

Over het Ij Festival, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT met Shaly López, Menzo Kircz

Thu 1 July

Who Cares? dinner

Tankstation, Enschede (NL)
MOHA

Wed 30 June

Who Cares? dinner

Tankstation, Enschede (NL)
MOHA

Sun 20 June

Who Cares? episode 1 – It takes a village

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA met Biljana Radinoska, Lisanne van Aert

Sat 19 June

Who Cares? episode 1 – It takes a village

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA met Biljana Radinoska, Lisanne van Aert

Sun 13 June

A piece of 2 – balancing human sized rocks

Cirqu' Aarau, Arau (CH)
Nick Steur

Sat 12 June

A piece of 2 – balancing human sized rocks

Cirqu' Aarau, Arau (CH)
Nick Steur

Fri 11 June

Siting Discourse, publication launch

De Markten, Brussels (BE)
TAAT

Fri 11 June

A piece of 2 – balancing human sized rocks

Cirqu' Aarau, Arau (CH)
Nick Steur

Thu 10 June

A piece of 2 – balancing human sized rocks

Cirqu' Aarau, Arau (CH)
Nick Steur

Thu 3 June

Veem dinners

Veem Fouse for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 15 May

Veem dinners

Veem Fouse for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Thu 6 May

Who Cares? - performative fieldwork

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Wed 5 May

Who Cares? - performative fieldwork

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Tue 4 May

Who Cares? - performative fieldwork

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Mon 3 May

Who Cares? - performative fieldwork

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sun 2 May

Who Cares?

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 1 May

Who Cares?

Rotterdams Wijktheater, Rotterdam (NL)
MOHA

Fri 30 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Thu 29 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Wed 28 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Tue 27 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Mon 26 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sun 25 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sat 24 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Fri 23 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Thu 22 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Wed 21 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Tue 20 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Mon 19 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sun 18 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sat 17 April

HALL12 - Encounter Activism

Workspace Brussels, Brussel (BE)
TAAT

Sat 17 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Fri 16 April

HALL12 - Encounter Activism

Workspace Brussels, Brussel (BE)
TAAT

Fri 16 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Thu 15 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Wed 14 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Tue 13 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Mon 12 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sun 11 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Sat 10 April

HALL08 Neerpelt

Dommelhof Neerpelt (BE)
TAAT

Fri 26 March

Fuastian Walks

University of the Arts London, Wimbledon College, Londen (UK)
TAAT

Thu 25 March

Fuastian Walks

University of the Arts London, Wimbledon College, Londen (UK)
TAAT

Fri 19 March

Fuastian Walks

University of the Arts London, Wimbledon College, Londen (UK)
TAAT

Thu 18 March

Fuastian Walks

University of the Arts London, Wimbledon College, Londen (UK)
TAAT

Sat 13 February

HALL12, encounter activism

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT

Sat 13 February

A Way of Seeing

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
Rita Hoofwijk

Fri 12 February

HALL12, encounter activism

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT

Fri 12 February

A Way of Seeing

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
Rita Hoofwijk

Thu 11 February

HALL12, encounter activism

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT

Thu 11 February

A Way of Seeing

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
Rita Hoofwijk

Wed 10 February

HALL12, encounter activism

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
TAAT

Wed 10 February

A Way of Seeing

Beyond the Black Box, Amsterdam (NL)
Rita Hoofwijk