Sun 9 October

A Piece of 2

La Biennale, Toulouse (FR)
Nick Steur

Sat 8 October

A Piece of 2

La Biennale, Toulouse (FR)
Nick Steur

Fri 7 October

A Piece of 2

La Biennale, Toulouse (FR)
Nick Steur

Thu 6 October

A Piece of 2

La Biennale, Toulouse (FR)
Nick Steur

Sat 1 October

Journal d'un usager de l'espace

Muziekcentrum De Bijloke, Gent (BE)
Benjamin Vandewalle

Sun 17 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Sat 16 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Fri 15 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Thu 14 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Wed 13 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Tue 12 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Mon 11 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Sun 10 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Sat 9 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Fri 8 July

Constructie van een Wildernis

Over het IJ Festival
Salomé Mooij

Sat 2 July

Veem Dinner

Veem house for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sun 19 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 18 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 17 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 16 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 15 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 14 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 13 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 12 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 11 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 10 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 9 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 8 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 7 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 6 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 5 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 4 June

Who Cares?

Arcadia, Leeuwarden (NL)
MOHA

Sat 4 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 3 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 3 June

Who Cares?

Arcadia, Leeuwarden (NL)
MOHA

Thu 2 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 1 June

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 31 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 30 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 29 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 28 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 27 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 26 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 25 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 24 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 23 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 22 May

De Schuilatelier

De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Sun 22 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 21 May

De Schuilatelier

De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Sat 21 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 20 May

De Schuilatelier

De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Fri 20 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 19 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 18 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 17 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 16 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 15 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 15 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 14 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 14 May

Who Cares?

Veem house for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 14 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 14 May

Journal d'un usager de l'espace

Monty Kultuurfaktorij, Antwerpen (BE)
Benjamin Vandewalle

Fri 13 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 13 May

Who Cares?

Veem house for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Fri 13 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 12 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 12 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 11 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 11 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 10 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 10 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 9 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 9 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 8 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sun 8 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 7 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 7 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 6 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 6 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 5 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 5 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 4 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Wed 4 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 3 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Tue 3 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 2 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Mon 2 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 1 May

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Sun 1 May

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 1 May

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Sat 30 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 30 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Sat 30 April

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 29 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 29 April

Trek

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Fri 29 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Thu 28 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Thu 28 April

Trek Première

Natuurplaats Noordsche Veld, Donderen (NL)
Nick Steur met Peergroup

Thu 28 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 27 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 27 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Tue 26 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 26 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Mon 25 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 25 April

HALL14, DIT-documentary

Designfest, Gent (BE)
TAAT

Sun 24 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 24 April

Orbit

Atelier Kris Verdonck, Brussel (BE)
Nick Steur

Sat 23 April

Orbit

Atelier Kris Verdonck, Brussel (BE)
Nick Steur

Sat 23 April

Constructie van een Wildernis

Puppet Playground, Amsterdam (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Sat 23 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 22 April

Constructie van een Wildernis

Puppet Playground, Amsterdam (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Fri 22 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 21 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 20 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 19 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 18 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 17 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 16 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 15 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 14 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 13 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 12 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 11 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 10 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 9 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 8 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 8 April

Orbit

Museumnacht, Maastricht (NL)
Nick Steur

Fri 8 April

Het Schuilatelier

Museumnacht, Maastricht (NL)
Salomé Mooij

Thu 7 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 6 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 5 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 4 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 3 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 2 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 1 April

Workshop: Exhausting a Place

L'ecole de Beaux Arts, Toulouse (FR)
Paulien Oltheten

Fri 1 April

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 31 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 31 March

Workshop: Exhausting a Place

L'ecole de Beaux Arts, Toulouse (FR)
Paulien Oltheten

Wed 30 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 30 March

Workshop: Exhausting a Place

L'ecole de Beaux Arts, Toulouse (FR)
Paulien Oltheten

Tue 29 March

Workshop: Exhausting a Place

L'ecole de Beaux Arts, Toulouse (FR)
Paulien Oltheten

Tue 29 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 28 March

Workshop: Exhausting a Place

L'ecole de Beaux Arts, Toulouse (FR)
Paulien Oltheten

Mon 28 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 27 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 26 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 25 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 24 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 23 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 22 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 21 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 20 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 19 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 18 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 17 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 16 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 15 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 14 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 13 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 12 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 11 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 10 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 9 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Tue 8 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Mon 7 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sun 6 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 5 March

Veem Dinner

Veem house for Performance, Amsterdam (NL)
MOHA

Sat 5 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Fri 4 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Thu 3 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Wed 2 March

Jean

Europalia Arts Festival, Brussel (BE)
Rita Hoofwijk met Europalia Trains & Tracks

Sat 26 February

Journal d'un usager de l'espace

Concertgebouw Brugge (BE)
Benjamin Vandewalle

Wed 16 February

Kickoff 5 Week Program

Uni Arts Londen (UK)
TAAT

Tue 15 February

Kickoff 5 Week Program

Uni Arts Londen (UK)
TAAT

Mon 14 February

Kickoff 5 Week Program

Uni Arts Londen (UK)
TAAT

Fri 28 January

Treru Online Coaching

Kampala (UG)
TAAT

Thu 27 January

Treru Workshop

Kampala (UG)
TAAT